CREDIT UNION STAFF

 

  CREDIT UNION STAFF  

 

   

 

Uzell Garner, Jr.

Manager

Ext. 209

ugarner@mmefcu.net

 

Cazell Thomas

Loan Manager
 

Ext. 204

cthomas@mmefcu.net 

   

 

Keisha Gardner-Moore

Member Services Manager

Ext. 207/205

kgmoore@mmefcu.net

    

    

                                  

Delphine Price

Finance Manager

Ext. 215

dprice@mmefcu.net

 

      

 

 

 

   

    

 

 Tiffany Conrad

Loan Interviewer

 Ext. 203

tconrad@mmefcu.net

 

 

  

John Johnson Jr.

Teller/Web Administrator

Ext. 208

jjohnson@mmefcu.net

  

  

Zedra Nickens

Teller

Ext. 206


 

 

 

 

 



  

         

 Ph: (901) 528-2816

Fax: (901) 528-2824


       CREDIT UNION BOARD MEMBERS

Position Name

 Email Address

President Charlotte Johnson        cjohnson@mmefcu.net
Vice President Katherine Smith  ksmith@mmefcu.net
Secretary Evelyn Talley Morgan  
Treasurer Blanchie Wright  
Board Member Mary Holman  mholman@mmefcu.net
Board Member Linda Ballard  
Board Member Albert Booker  

              CREDIT UNION SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

 

NAME  
Forestine Carroll  Chair
Florence Guy  Supervisor
Barbara Garrett

Supervisory Member

 

 

                                                      JUST FOR YOU!!!

[ Home | What's New | Rates | Products | Services | Online Services | About Us | Contact Us ]
Equal Housing Lender, NCUA Insured
Privacy Policy Notices, Terms, and Conditions
Design & Hosting by D+H
Browser Requirements
Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.